news

Thomson Reuters Webinar: The Waiting Game: the right deals – and when to act on them

Gain deep insights into how technology is changing the face of opportunity monitoring with this webinar from Thomson Reuters. Panelists include Guy Henninger, SVP Business Development at Inova, Sue Jackson, SVP Business Development at Versant EuroVentures and Mark Gordon, Director of Product Strategy at Thomson Reuters Life Sciences.

Discussion will include:

  • It’s the right deal but it’s not yet the right time – how do you monitor these opportunities?
  • Is automated monitoring the solution to enable efficient partnership and acquisition decisions?
  • Can technology bridge the gap between software and automated monitoring of conditions?

The webinar will be held October 3, 2013 at 10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm GMT. Register here.

Contact Us

 

eTrust Certified Privacy Policy: Click to Verify

×
Request a Demo

 

eTrust Certified Privacy Policy: Click to Verify

×
Request a Free Trial

 

eTrust Certified Privacy Policy: Click to Verify

×
Request Product Sheet

 

eTrust Certified Privacy Policy: Click to Verify

×
Request Use Case

 

eTrust Certified Privacy Policy: Click to Verify

×